Accredited for 34 continuing educational credits by the World Psychiatric Association.

We are very proud to announce that Professor Jan Olav Johannessen, Chair of ISPS, has won the the Richard J. Wyatt Award!

The award is given every two years at the IEPA Biennial Conference, to an individual who has made a remarkable contribution to the area of early intervention in psychosis.

Who was Richard J. Wyatt?

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *